The old site of RUSADA is available at www.2.rusada.ru
+7 (495) 788-40-60 +7 (965) 327-16-78 8-800-770-03-32
RU / EN

ADAMS

For athletes
Latest news
ADAMS is an online program for data collection and storage. Each athlete has its own profile, which contains information about his or her whereabouts, passed doping tests and their outcomes, TUEs. ADAMS users are athletes, national anti-doping organizations, international sports organizations, national sports organizations, WADA and experts of WADA accredited laboratories. The data in ADAMS is stored on two servers using protection, similar to that used in the banking system.  

pdf
ADAMS user manual (in Russian)

Enter ADAMS     

ADAMS Mobile app

For correct work of ADAMS in your browser (Internet Explorer, Safari, Google Chrome, Opera, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge) must be enabled pop-UPS. For security purposes, when you first log into ADAMS you will be asked to choose 3 security question. You will need to accurately remember the answers, including the use of capital letters, as these questions will be used to confirm your identity during next logins.

ADAMS PASSWORD RECOVERY

1. If during registration you have specified your e-mail address and you have access to this email, you can use the automatic password recovery. To do this

  • Click on the link "Forgot password" below the login and password fields

  • Enter your login on the new page in the field "username"

  • In the field "Email" enter the email address that you have specified in your ADAMS profile

  • Click "Submit"

The system will automatically create a temporary password and send it to you at the specified email address. This password should be definitely used within 24 hours, otherwise the procedure must be repeated. When ntering ADAMS with a temporary password you will be asked to enter a new permanent password.

2. If for some reason you can't use the automatic password recovery, you should contact the anti-doping organization that helps out your ADAMS profile. Usually, the profiles of ADAMS Russian athletes are under RUSADA supervision, except for athletes included in the international sports federations testing pools.

RUSADA specialists can be reached weekdays by phone +7 495 788 40 60 from 09:00 to 18:00 Moscow time. Information to contact representatives of the international federations is listed below.


TEMPLATE LETTER ASKING FOR PASSWORD RECOVERY

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is (ваше имя) and I would like to ask you to reset password for my ADAMS account and send me new password and login details to this e-mail.

Thank you very much in advance,

Sincerely yours,

(your name)

  • Test description

Старый сайт РАА "Русада" доступен по адресу www.2.rusada.ru
+7 (495) 788-40-60 phone.png +7 (965) 327-16-78

АДАМС

Спортсменам
Последние новости
АДАМС – это online программа для сбора и хранения данных. У каждого спортсмена имеется свой профиль, в котором содержится информация  о его местонахождении, пройденных допинг-тестах и их результатах, разрешениях на терапевтическое использование запрещенных в спорте субстанций и/или методов. Пользователями АДАМС являются спортсмены, представители национальных антидопинговых организаций, международных спортивных организаций, национальных спортивных организаций, ВАДА и специалисты лабораторий, аккредитованных ВАДА. Данные в АДАМС хранятся на двух серверах с использованием защиты, аналогичной той, что используется в банковской системе.  

pdf
Руководство пользователя системы ADAMS

ВХОД В СИСТЕМУ ADAMS      Руководство пользователя системы ADAMS

Мобильное приложение ADAMS

Для корректной работы АДАМС в вашем браузере (Internet Explorer, Safari, Google Chrome, Opera, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge) должны быть включены всплывающие окна. В целях безопасности при первом входе в АДАМС вас попросят выбрать 3 секретных вопроса. Вам необходимо будет точно запомнить ответы на эти вопросы, включая использование заглавных букв, так как эти вопросы будут использоваться для подтверждения вашей личности при последующих входах в систему.

ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПАРОЛЯ К АДАМС

1. Если при регистрации в системы вы указали адрес вашей электронной почты и у вас есть доступ к этой почте, вы можете воспользоваться функцией автоматического восстановления пароля. Для этого надо

  • Нажать на ссылку «Забыли пароль» под полями для ввода логина и пароля

  • На новой странице в поле «Имя пользователя» ввести свой логин

  • В поле «Электронная почта» ввести адрес электронной почты, который указан в вашем профиле АДАМС

  • Нажать на кнопку «Представить»

Система автоматически создаст для вас временный пароль и пришлет его вам на указанный адрес электронной почты. Этим паролем обязательно надо воспользоваться в течение 24 часов, в противном случае процедуру придется повторить еще раз. При входе в АДАМС с использованием временного пароля вас попросят указать новый постоянный пароль.

2. Если вы по каким-то причинам не можете использовать систему автоматического восстановления пароля, вам необходимо обратиться в антидопинговую организацию, опекающую ваш профиль АДАМС. Как правило профили АДАМС российских спортсменов находятся под опекой РУСАДА, кроме спортсменов, включенных в пулы тестирования международных спортивных федераций.

Со специалистами РУСАДА можно связаться в рабочие дни по телефону +7 495 788 40 60 с 09:00 до 18:00 по московскому времени. Информация о контактах представителей международных федераций приведена ниже.


ШАБЛОН ПИСЬМА С ПРОСЬБОЙ О ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИИ ПАРОЛЯ

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is (ваше имя) and I would like to ask you to reset password for my ADAMS account and send me new password and login details to this e-mail.

Thank you very much in advance,

Sincerely yours,

(ваше имя)

  • Test description