The old site of RUSADA is available at www.2.rusada.ru
+7 (495) 788-40-60 +7 (965) 327-16-78 8-800-770-03-32
RU / EN

Contacts

About
Latest news
Russian Anti-Doping Agency "RUSADA" is always open to new ideas and suggestions. You can contact us at the following contact numbers.

Contacts

1.png Russia 125284 Moscow 6А Begovaya Street
2.png +7 (495) 788-40-60
+7 (499) 271-77-61
3.png rusada@rusada.ru

Advice on medications
from the Prohibited List


8 (800) 770-03-32 (free for Russia)
+7 (965) 327-16-78
loading map...
Director general
Yuriy Ganus

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60

Email: rusada@rusada.ru

Deputy director general on international cooperation and anti-doping issues
Margarita Pakhnotskaya

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 116

Email: mpakhnotskaya@rusada.ru
Reception

Yulia Komakhina

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60

Email: reception@rusada.ru

Legal adviser
Olga Naidenova

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 160

Email: onaydenova@rusada.ru
Human resources manager
Olga Tverdokhlebova

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 106

Email: otverdokhlebova@rusada.ru
Educational programs department

Stanislav Rodionov, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 146

Email: Stanislav.Rodionov@rusada.ru

Testing department
Victoria Barinova, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 126

Email: vbarinova@rusada.ru

Results management department
Tatyana Galeta, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 110

Email: tgaleta@rusada.ru

Investigations department
Leonid Ivanov, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 131

Email: livanov@rusada.ru

Science department
Anna Kondakova, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 113

Email: akondakova@rusada.ru

Tue department
Pavel Khorkin, Department Head

Phone.: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 159

Email: pkhorkin@rusada.ru

Press office of russian anti-doping agency "RUSADA"
+7 (495) 788-40-60 

pr@rusada.ru 
Department of financial analysis and accounting
Maria Bashkatova, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 108

Email:mbashkatova@rusada.ru
Administrative department

Elena Kotkina, Department Head

Phone: +7 (495) 788-40-60 доб. 128

Email: ekotkina@rusada.ru