+7 (499) 271-77-61
RU / EN

Contacts

About
Latest news
Russian Anti-Doping Agency "RUSADA" is always open to new ideas and suggestions. You can contact us at the following contact numbers.

Contacts

1.png Russia 125284 Moscow 6А Begovaya Street
2.png +7 (499) 271-77-61
3.png rusada@rusada.ru
loading map...
Director general
Veronika Loginova

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61

Email: Veronika.Loginova@rusada.ru

Vice director general
Barinova Viktoria

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext.126

Email: Viktoriya.Barinova@rusada.ru
Reception

Yulia Komakhina

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61

Email: reception@rusada.ru

Legal Department
Valeriy Vlasov, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext.160

E-mail: Valeriy.Vlasov@rusada.ru

HR DEPARTMENT
Olga Tverdokhlebova, Department Head 

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 106

E-mail: Olga.Tverdokhlebova@rusada.ru

Educational programs department
Valeriya Konova, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext.138

E-mail: Valeriya.Konova@rusada.ru

edu@rusada.ru

Testing department
Kamila Shafeeva, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 119

E-mail: Kamila.Shafeeva@rusada.ru

Results management department
Valeriya German, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 158

E-mail: Valeriya.German@rusada.ru

Investigations department
Leonid Ivanov, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 131

E-mail: investigation@rusada.ru

Science department
Anna Kondakova, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 113

E-mail: Anna.Kondakova@rusada.ru

Tue department
Pavel Khorkin, Department Head

Phone.: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 159

E-mail: Pavel.Khorkin@rusada.ru

Administration
Anna Safonova, International Cooperation Specialist

Phone.: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 112

Email: Anna.Safonova@rusada.ru
Press office of russian anti-doping agency "RUSADA"
Galina Kovrova, PR-manager

+7 (499) 271-77-61 ext.169

E-mail: Galina.Kovrova@rusada.ru 

pr@rusada.ru 
Department of financial analysis and accounting
Zhanna Pilchuko, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 139

E-mail: Zhanna.Pilchuko@rusada.ru

Administrative department

Vladimir Tregubov, Department Head

Phone: +7 (499) 271-77-61 ext. 128

E-mail: Vladimir.Tregubov@rusada.ru